Something New..

Over the past few years my love of baking and cooking has grown. My passion is cupcakes and cookies. Lately i have been trying many new recipes and learning a lot! Every time i make something new or share them with people they always ask me where i got the recipe from, I want to make a blog to share with those people where i got the recipe and also my tips for the recipe and what i thought of them. I also thought that it would be a great way for me to remember my recipes and to continue to inspire me to keep baking and cooking!

So i invite you to join me through my baking and cooking ventures and tell me what you think!

Mallory

One response to “Something New..

  1. Chris Brown

    Mallory – I love this.

Leave a Reply

